Govt Grants | Home Improvement Grants http://www.grants-gov.net/home_buyer.phpGovernment Grants for Housingen-usFri, 22 Mar 2019 22:52:00 +0000<![CDATA[Self-Help Homeownership Opportunity Program (SHOP)]]>Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Lead-Based Paint Hazard Reduction Program]]>Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[FY18 NOFA Housing Counseling Training Grant]]>Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Notice of Funding Availability (NOFA) for the Department's Fiscal Year 2018 Comprehensive Housing Counseling Grant Program]]>Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Rural Housing Preservation Grant]]>Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Notice of Funding Availability (NOFA) for the Fiscal Year (FY) 2018 Continuum of Care Program Competition]]>Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Lead-Based Paint Hazard Reduction Program]]>Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Jobs Plus Initiative]]>Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Healthy Homes Production Grant Program for Tribal Housing]]>Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Choice Neighborhoods Implementation Grant Program]]>Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[FY 2018 Special Need]]>Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Lead and Healthy Homes Technical Studies Grant Program Pre- and Full Application]]>Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Family Unification Program Notice of Funding Availability for Fiscal Years 2017 and 2018]]>Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Veterans Housing Rehabilitation and Modification Pilot Program]]>Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[2017 Mainstream Voucher Program]]>Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Choice Neighborhoods Planning Grants Program]]>Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Lead-Based Paint Capital Fund Program (LBPCF)]]>Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[2018 VA GPD Transition In Place NOFA]]>Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[2018 VA GPD Per Diem Only NOFA]]>Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Self-Help Homeownership Opportunity Program (SHOP)]]>Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000