Airport Checked Baggage Screening Program

To support U.S.

commercial airports in implementing and maintaining security compliance requirements and capabilities related to in-line Baggage Handling System electronic explosive detection screening of checked baggage, as mandated by the Aviation and Transportation Security Act of 2001 (Public
Law 107-71).

Agency - Department of Homeland Security

The Department of Homeland Security has three primary missions: Prevent terrorist attacks within the United States, reduce America's vulnerability to terrorism and minimize the damage from potential attacks and natural disasters.

Unknown SSL protocol error in connection to